CBD Movers Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

CBD Movers No Extra fee no extra fees

Rated 4.75/5 . Check Video Reviews

People love CBD Movers and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

CBD Movers reviews an online platform where you can find reviews, ratings of moving companies around Australia, helping you select the right mover for your move. Browse genuine customer reviews below to figure out what they have to say about us.

If you are looking for Genuine CBD Movers Reviews- You are at the right place

Just go through the ultimate success stories in our customer’s words.

Felice Miles

Professional & Efficient

  • Platform  

They loaded the bedroom furniture I needed to move fairly efficiently and delivered it to it's new home. They also had to take a sofa bed back to the apartment. The company did seem genuinely interested in any feedback I had. Thanks CBD Movers!


_ yesterday

Milo and Inge Miladinovic

Professional Responsive Affordable & Efficient

  • Platform  

We had a great experience with CBD Movers. We booked last minute and they were still able to accommodate us on the day we requested. On the day, they were professional, efficient, and took really good care of our belongings. Even though it was pouring rain and parking was inconvenient they worked really hard to get everything done as quickly as possible. The pricing is also incredibly reasonable and we appreciated that we were able to help out to make it all go a bit faster. The transportation of our belongings to the property was great.


_ yesterday

Karthik Premkumar

Good Movers!

  • Platform  

 

Good movers. Highly recommend CBD Movers for moving furniture.


_ 3 days ago

Cameron Black

Professional & Responsive

  • Platform  

Had my booking cancelled with another removalist, CBD Movers took on my booking sign 4 days notice. A big relief. Thank you!


_ 4 days ago

Meg Dingwall

Professional Quick & Kind

  • Platform  

I used CBD Movers to move house last weekend and had the most fantastic experience. Bhupinder soni and Gill from Casper We’re amazing they were so professional, quick and kind. I will a hundred percent be using their services in the future and highly recommend them for all moving needs. They did the move so much quicker and better then I could’ve imagined. Thank you so much for making what could have been a stressful day a very very easy one.


_ 7 days ago

Stitch

Fantastic Service, would recommend anytime!

  • Platform  

CBD Movers were on time and prompt. They really went above and beyond to help with getting all our goods out and taking the time to get them into our new house with care and attention to detail.


_ a week ago

Keira Richard

Professional & Responsive

  • Platform  

CBD Movers provided excellent service, went above and beyond to get the job done quickly and to a high standard. Would definitely recommend them.


_ a week ago

Lauren Bertelli

The two men from CBD Movers made out relocation smooth!

  • Platform  

The two men from CBD Movers made out relocation smooth, fast and a relatively stressless experience! The price was also very reasonable for what was provided. Would highly recommend.


_ a week ago

Kerry Furlong

Professional Quality Responsive & Value

  • Platform  

I’m addition to doing a good job, that are nice guys. I used CBD Movers on a Friday and then used them again for more stuff a couple days later. Very cool!


_ 2 weeks ago

Carl Quitzau

Professional Efficient & Friendly

  • Platform  

My biggest thanks to Vladimir and Gayod who were efficient, friendly and careful during my move and to everyone else at CBD Movers who helped make my moving experience easy.
Thank You CBD Movers for helping me move from my shoebox apartment in the city to my new home in Flemington.


_ 2 weeks ago

Helen

Great Service

  • Platform  

The guys from CBD Movers were on time, they were quick and careful. Best movers we’ve used to date, will use again


_ 2 weeks ago

Krystle Prince

Great Experience with CBD Movers

  • Platform  

Great experience with CBD Movers. They were very quick and professional. All of my items arrived undamaged and safe. Thank you.


_ 2 weeks ago

Daniel Carr

Great Experience with CBD Movers

  • Platform  

We had a great experience with CBD Movers. The two removalist who came to our house were very professional, they adhered to our requests and took extra care with all of our possessions.


_ 2 weeks ago

Nicky Jardine Health Business Solutions

Professional Punctual & Responsive

  • Platform  

These guys were amazing ! I phoned them yesterday morning - everything was completed by yesterday afternoon ! The guys were very polite. I would highly recommend CBD Movers. Great service! Well done


_ 2 weeks ago

Vijayendar Sridharan

Professional Punctual Responsive & Value

  • Platform  

CBD Movers came to my place within the timeframe mentioned, did a good job of moving and unloading without wasting much time, and didn’t damage any items either. No hidden fees other than the call out fee mentioned beforehand. Good job!


_ 2 weeks ago

Anna Slattery

Professional Quality Responsive & Value

  • Platform  

CBD Movers were awesome. The removalists were very accommodating and easy to deal with. The guys who moved our house were lovely. I would absolutely use them again and will definitely recommend them to friends. Thank you so much.


_ 3 weeks ago

Eliza Mayne

Wonderful Experience with CBD Movers

  • Platform  

Wonderful experience with CBD Movers last Saturday. They got straight into it and were very efficient. My bed couldn't fit down the stairs so they helped me dismantle it. All in all they were efficient, well-mannered, took care of my items and were affordable.


_ 3 weeks ago

Barry Kearney

Professional Quality Responsive & Value

  • Platform  

CBD Movers were great. The moving guys were really friendly and helpful. The office staff communicated very professionally. I'll definitely use them again. Thanks CBD Movers.


_ 3 weeks ago

Keeley Clarke

Professional & Quick Service

  • Platform  

Vishal Ghuman was extremely professional and fast. We had limited time and he managed to move everything within the time frame. Would definitely recommend! Thank you CBD Movers


_ 3 weeks ago

Annie Jolley

Professional

  • Platform  

Can’t fault, informative helpful & had a couple of great guys. Highly recommend, this is 4th time we have used CBD Movers


_ 3 weeks ago

Jill Kelly

Professional Quality Responsive & Value

  • Platform  

We had confirmed removalists for Friday 22. Before a long weekend. They did not turn up. We were in a very tight spot. CBD Movers helped us out with two wonderful young men who worked incredibly hard Thank you CBD Movers. No hesitation in recommending you. .


_ 3 weeks ago

Jennifer

Professional & Prompt

  • Platform  

The two men from CBD Movers did our move were helpful, cheerful and hard working.


_ 3 weeks ago

ODC

Professional

  • Platform  

 

My move was swift. Very Friendly service and very happy with CBD Movers. Cheers


_ 4 weeks ago

Maddie D

Excellent Service, Happy Customer!

  • Platform  

I have utilised CBD Movers on three occasions now, they are always punctual and provide excellent communication. I was notified well in advance that they would be half and hour late, continually updating me on their ETA. I believe their pricing to be very reasonable and have always received an excellent service. I will not hesitate to use them in our next move, and would be happy to refer them to friends and family.


_ 4 weeks ago

Brian Babu

Professional Quality Responsive & Value

  • Platform  

They are my go to guys for all my moving and relocation needs. If you are looking for a hassle free professional service, look no further than CBD Movers. Its a hell of a lot better than the cheap ones you seen on facebook marketplace. Speaking from experience.


_ 4 weeks ago

Sara

Removalists on the day were great

  • Platform  

The removalists on the day were great. Took care with both packing and unpacking the truck. Price was very comparable and would use CBD Movers again.


_ 4 weeks ago

Mike Holland

Professional Punctual & Affordable

  • Platform  

Very good pricing. Others charge depot to depot, but CBD Movers charge a flat call-out fee then the meter only runs from the time they arrive to the time they finish. Also, their hourly rate is much lower than Grace Removals. Their communication was excellent - calling me and sending SMS updates.


_ a month ago

Genevieve Cody

Professional

  • Platform  

CBD Movers worked really hard!! They packed the truck as full as they could and unloaded it quickly at the drop location. Could not have done this move without them! 


_ a month ago

Linda Gunner

Professional & Affordable

  • Platform  

Really great and easy experience with strong careful movers moving furniture in after a renovation.Friendly and on time! Good price too. Am telling all my friends! Highly Recommend CBD Movers


_ a month ago

Kevin Smith

Professional & Quick Service

  • Platform  

Well I am impressed about the service. It was fast and quick. All are experts in there job and my whole stuff delivered to my new place safely. Thanks CBD Movers.


_ a month ago

Load More