CBD Movers Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

CBD Movers No Extra fee no extra fees

Rated 4.75/5 . Check Video Reviews

People love CBD Movers and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

Browse genuine customer reviews below to figure out what they have to say about us.

If you need us, we are the best people to assist and help you

Just go through the ultimate success stories in our customer’s words.

raym383

Excellent and Efficient

  • Platform  

They were excellent and efficient. The move was done smoothly and the guys were very helpful and accommodating.


_24/09/2020

Carolyn

Friendly Efficient Skilled and Punctual

  • Platform  

Friendly, efficient with paperwork, driver gave correct pick up & delivery times, careful & considerate getting a large heavy item into place, good value, would definitely use CBD Movers again

Review Source


_02/09/2020

Allyjadebartlett

Quick Well Behaved and Amazing

  • Platform  

Wasn’t a big move but it was definitely the fast move I’ve ever done! Definitely recommending! Absolutely amazing! Most polite removalists! Amazing customer service! Couldn’t be happier with CBD movers! Thank you so much


_23/09/2020

Darren Martin

Punctual an Polite

  • Platform  

KVUV the boys worked very hard and were on time on time and polite and I would be happy to have them back the next time I need to move

Review Source


_24/08/2020

melanief915

Great Service

  • Platform  

CBD movers helped me with the move and they did a really good job. However, they requested feedback on their service in 4 or 5 different ways and called and emailed me multiple times, even after I provided feedback through multiple channels. I would have been happy to use CBD movers again because they provided great service on the day, but the constant pestering afterwards is a real annoyance.


_15/01/2019

Angie Studd

Professional and Skilled

  • Platform  

Great job from the 2 guys, very careful with our items and did everything we asked for. Will definitely use them again, thank you.

Review Source


_03/09/2020

Ann

Professional Cheap Quick Helpful and Efficient

  • Platform  

Picked up items from 2 addresses and delivered to an address 30 kms away. Total time taken 1.5 hours. Excellent service. Thoroughly professional from the first contact to booking, loading, unloading and keeping us posted along the way.
We would highly recommend CBD Movers. They are cheap, quick, helpful and efficient. Five star service


_23/09/2020

A Goel

Punctual and Quick

  • Platform  

Good experience, movers arrived at appointed time and were quick with their work. They just need a bit more experience with their work and I understand that it comes with time.

Review Source


_23/08/2020

Caroline

Professional Friendly Excellent and Affordable

  • Platform  

From the moment I called CBD Movers, it was a positive experience. I was given notice of the day’s proceedings by phone and email so that things ran to a timely schedule. The admin staff were professional and the actual moving staff were really friendly and moved my items with care. They actually went over and above, and exceeded my expectations and I would definitely recommend them to others. I’m on a low income and this was the cheapest quote on the day and it came with excellent service. Very happy indeed!


_22/09/2020

Miss Catherine Byrnes

Excellent job... eventually!

  • Platform  

When the guys finally arrived to do the move they did an excellent job. My only complaint was a lack of communication from the original driver who didn’t turn up for 7 am pickup and didn’t call me till after 10 am ( after I made 2 calls to head office).

Review Source


_04/09/2020

maria-diana-s

Professional and Punctual

  • Platform  

I booked CBD Movers for furniture and for other stuff. I really recommend them. They are really on time. Everything is good and eve thing is handled perfectly. I will recommend it.


_15/01/2019

Alfredo Arbulu

Skilled and Helpful

  • Platform  

Guys were great, really helpful and knowledgeable about moving. Will definitely use it again. Strongly recommend it.

Review Source


_22/08/2020

Load More