CBD Movers Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

CBD Movers No Extra fee no extra fees

Rated 4.75/5 . Check Video Reviews

People love CBD Movers and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

CBD Movers reviews an online platform where you can find reviews, ratings of moving companies around Australia, helping you select the right mover for your move. Browse genuine customer reviews below to figure out what they have to say about us.

If you are looking for Genuine CBD Movers Reviews- You are at the right place

Just go through the ultimate success stories in our customer’s words.

aamod thapa

Great Service

  • Platform  

Very happy with the service provided by the movers and the service staff. Movers are very careful with entire goods from the start to the end. Timing and the communication updates was managed superbly by both movers and the service staff. I am very happy to recommend cbd movers to anyone for the quality service and value of price. Well done all the team. Keep up your great service and make more customers happy.


_ 2 days ago

Darcy Bishop

Professional Punctual Quality & Value

  • Platform  

Great company, was very professional in their services. The customer service was very helpful from the initial contact and right through to the actual day that we moved. Would highly recommend cbd movers for moving as their prices were good value.


_ 4 days ago

nadc457

Affordable

  • Platform  

Was very happy with the service of cbd movers, good price and move went well.


_ 5 days ago

Vanessa Rose

Exceptional service

  • Platform  

Exceptional service. Went the extra mile to make sure job completed to satisfaction. Would definitely recommend cbd movers.


_ 6 days ago

Kieran Phillips

Used cbd movers for our last 3 moves

  • Platform  

Used cbd movers for our last 3 moves, no issues at all, very professional and efficient.


_ 7 days ago

carmel prince

Professional Punctual Quality Responsive & Value

  • Platform  

Exceeded my expectations in all aspects of the job .. well done cbd movers !!!


_ 7 days ago

Georgia Steele

Professional

  • Platform  

I’ve used CBD movers 3 times now to move. They have been awesome every time. 100% recommend!


_ 7 days ago

Lee

Professional

  • Platform  

Two bedroom house moving from summer hill to potts point. Included some very large pieces ot furniture which had to be taken up multiple flights of stairs. Medium distance. Started slightly late, finished on time.


_ a week ago

Stephen Gleeson

A Great Service

  • Platform  

A great service! They arrived on time were super quick at loading my things into their truck and in no time we were unloading at the storage unit. They were also able to unload some items at a nearby address. Nothing was too much a problem for these guys - they were able to make a big job so quick and easy! I'd happily move again with CBD Movers! They made what could have been stressful a very easy process!


_ a week ago

jasons762

Professional & Efficient

  • Platform  

Very happy with the cbd movers and their services. Very efficient. Job well done and plenty of care taken.


_ a week ago

Kunal Sood

Highly Recommended CBD Movers

  • Platform  

I can’t speak highly enough of CBD Movers and the team. Constant updates and timely delivery. Very professional and affordable prices. Highly recommended .
Thank you CBD Movers for helping us. Really appreciate.


_ a week ago

G Guiltreg

Prompt & Punctual

  • Platform  

The removalists Newport were on time and did the job very quickly. I am happy with how careful they were and do recommand this company.


_ a week ago

Brandon Roberts

Competitively Priced & Reliable removals

  • Platform  

The guys arrived on time, got the truck loaded in a timely fashion, were well presented with a professional attention to the job at hand. Would recommend to anyone requiring a competitively priced, reliable removals business.


_ a week ago

swanf

Friendly Professional & Responsive

  • Platform  

They were a little behind schedule but kept in touch to keep me informed of their movements ahead of their arrival. Service was friendly and professional.


_ 2 weeks ago

Trudi Zakelj

Great Service

  • Platform  

The guys that came were extremely hardworking and helpful. They were very careful of our belongings and walls of our new house.


_ 2 weeks ago

kristya879

Efficient and Professional

  • Platform  

Very efficient and professional. They were very polite and helpful. Thank you and well worth the money.


_ 2 weeks ago

Samir Patel

Quality

  • Platform  

I am amazed with CBD movers service. They really provide excellent service which every customer looks for.


_ 2 weeks ago

Gillian

Polite and Gentle

  • Platform  

I was delighted with movers Essendon, they were very polite and obliging. I would highly recommend them and will be using cbd movers myself in the future.


_ 2 weeks ago

Isidora Dragojevic

Thank you to the team at CBD

  • Platform  

Thank you to the team at CBD. It was a short notice booking but you made it so easy and the lovely gentlemen went above and beyond helping me move house! Thank you so much that was the third time I’ve used CBD and I will not hesitate to call on them again. Excellent customer service and prompt.


_ 2 weeks ago

Sony

Amazing guys with the best of service in industry, very professional and client oriented

  • Platform  

Guys were real professionals, they knew what they were to do without any guidance, question or a ask, On time move in and move out, very reliable team of two. though the earlier scheduled people this morning weren't that good verbally or work wise I was pretty upset with the company's but thanks to these two guys made it up and proved CBD movers to be best in their service.


_ 2 weeks ago

Amelia Connell

Professional Punctual Quality Responsive & Value

  • Platform  

Amazing company to work with. Great and professional. Would recommend them again. And will certainly be using them again.


_ 2 weeks ago

Mark Shelvey

Was very pleased with the cbd movers team

  • Platform  

Was very pleased with the team, they were professional and efficient, and on budget.
The customer service and feedback department were also excellent.
Will highly recomend.


_ 2 weeks ago

Bernice Vergou

Professional Punctual Quality & Responsive

  • Platform  

The movers were very courteous and efficient and they made the whole process easy!


_ 2 weeks ago

Jane

CBD Movers were Great!

  • Platform  

Gentleman arrived on time,very friendly, went about their business with no fuss. Worked very well


_ 2 weeks ago

Marjorie Gore

Professional & Punctual

  • Platform  

Very professional movers, and the office staff were very helpful. This is my second time using CBD movers. Highly recommend, and will use for my next move.


_ 2 weeks ago

Shahana Haque

The job was completed smoothly

  • Platform  

The job was completed smoothly, and I was very much happy with the guys came for this job. I am happy to recommend CBD movers to others.


_ 2 weeks ago

Jeannie Young

Punctual Affordable & Efficient

  • Platform  

2 helpful men from cbd movers, arrived with a truck, in the given time, worked efficiently and loaded and delivered to my satisfaction. Cost was very reasonable.


_ 3 weeks ago

Shiyan Yang

Punctual Efficient and Friendly

  • Platform  

They did a great job. I was quiet hesitate to book them at the beginning due to a mixture of reviews. But they arrived on time, and were efficient, friendly, and careful about my stuff. “Jack T39 Canberra” was the one who did the moving for me, highly recommending him!


_ 3 weeks ago

Shilton bucher

Very Good Experience

  • Platform  

Very good experience with cbd movers.. Very professional service.. will go with them again.


_ 3 weeks ago

elsiec589

Prompt and Courteous

  • Platform  

Yes very prompt and courteous Thanks Lot of consideration and thought in delivering


_ 3 weeks ago

Load More