CBD Movers Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

CBD Movers No Extra fee no extra fees

Rated 4.75/5 . Check Video Reviews

People love CBD Movers and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

CBD Movers reviews an online platform where you can find reviews, ratings of moving companies around Australia, helping you select the right mover for your move. Browse genuine customer reviews below to figure out what they have to say about us.

If you are looking for Genuine CBD Movers Reviews- You are at the right place

Just go through the ultimate success stories in our customer’s words.

Rich Smiedt

Professional & Punctual

  • Platform  

Move was perfect from start to finish, the booking process was seamless and the move on time, nothing was to much trouble, would highly recommend CBD Movers!


_ 2 days ago

Nadia Mircic

Great Service

  • Platform  

CBD Movers were absolutely amazing and so careful and helpful. We have a very steep long hill with many steep stairs and they kept going as fast as they could. Great service and very friendly!


_ 3 days ago

Hayley Herewini

Professional Friendly Respectful and Helpful

  • Platform  

We have used CBD Movers a few times now, and has always been an excellent experience. They are professional, friendly, respectful and helpful. Highly recommend


_ 4 days ago

Christopher Coyle

Had the pleasure of having “Team CBD Movers” helping with our move today

  • Platform  

Had the pleasure of having “Team CBD Movers” helping with our move today. We had tough time restraints for the job (and poor weather), but they absolutely smashed it. Communication was great and the effort was fantastic. They took a lot of the stress out of moving with two children, and went out of their way to acknowledge the kids excitement of everything going on. We really appreciate all of their hard work and would recommend CBD Movers to anyone moving. Thank you guys for everything!


_ 4 days ago

Sambhav Shrivastava

Friendly Punctual & Professional

  • Platform  

The team was very friendly, punctual, professional and ensured that our moving was stress free. They handled our stuff with great care and even went out of their way to spend some extra time in helping us clear out. It was excellent value for money and we were very happy with the services provided by CBD Movers.They are highly recommended for your moving needs.


_ 5 days ago

Bronwyn Garfield

Professional

  • Platform  

Ricky and his team communicated well and safely moved our 4 bedroom fully furnished two-story townhouse.. including an upright piano to another two story townhouse. The move wasn’t any faster than if we had completed it ourselves but all the items were moved safely to where we asked them to be put with great care. Would use Ricky and CBD Movers again


_ 5 days ago

Morgana Ledger

Professional

  • Platform  

Articulate, explain everything, transparent, very trustworthy. Enjoyed the experience. Not happened before. Recommend CBD Movers. Easy to organise.


_ a week ago

Mahmoud M. Ajaj

Professional

  • Platform  

Thanks for Sony and Rahul, they did a great job without any time wasting. Very professional they completed the job without any damages. Thanks CBD Movers thanks Rahul and Sony. Definitely will use again and recommend


_ a week ago

Thiru V

Professional & Affordable

  • Platform  

I used them on 4 Dec for moving locally. There were lot of stuffs. They managed it very well and did the work neatly. It value for money. Not costly when compared to others in market. I am happy with CBD Movers!


_ a week ago

Arja Davis

Professional & Prompt

  • Platform  

CBD Movers, they’re great at moving us from a house in Tarragindi to a unit inMt Gravatt East. They were prompt and very helpful. I would recommend them to everyone.


_ a week ago

Jayde Walker

Professional & Great Experience

  • Platform  

Very communicative, extremely professional and great experience with CBD Movers.


_ a week ago

Christopher York

Professional

  • Platform  

The guys from CBD Movers worked really hard in the hot afternoon sun. Disassembled a stubborn couch in no time and they were very polite!


_ a week ago

Steve Wilson

Professional & Prompt

  • Platform  

They were prompt and performed the job with no issues or damage.


_ 2 weeks ago

Christine Barber

Professional

  • Platform  

Easy to deal with no fuss. The guys just got in and got it done in a friendly manner.


_ 2 weeks ago

Sherry Sehrish

CBD Movers Team were Highly Professional

  • Platform  

Ricky and his CBD Movers team (Team Casper) were highly professional. They were on time and very responsive about every thing. They handled the entire move carefully and with extreme thoughtful approach. Highly recommend them for your next house move


_ 2 weeks ago

Devendra Pandit

Professional & Punctual

  • Platform  

Good service with friendly them and professionally done the job and care for good and time. Thank you CBD Movers


_ 2 weeks ago

Michelle Overton

Professional

  • Platform  

3rd time I’ve used CBD Movers. No complaints on any move. Thank you


_ 2 weeks ago

Helen Richards

Professional Punctual & Responsive

  • Platform  

My relocation experience with CBD Movers was very positive. From arranging the move to completion, CBD Movers was transparent and kept me informed each step of the way. Ricky and his team were very careful with my furniture and it arrived in perfect condition. I highly recommend this company.


_ 3 weeks ago

Karen White

Professional Responsive & Efficient

  • Platform  

Responded to initial email query promptly. All bookings confirmed in writing and prior day by phone. CBD Movers phoned before they arrived. Moved all items efficiently and Would recommend


_ 3 weeks ago

Abigail Pyman

Professional & Punctual

  • Platform  

I organised my move at short notice about a week before. They were really accommodating, on time and swift removal. Great service! Thank you CBD Movers!


_ 3 weeks ago

Wendy Merchan

Punctual & Efficient

  • Platform  

The staff were helpful, on time and efficient. I would definitely use CBD Movers again


_ 3 weeks ago

Traceyrose Taylor

Punctual & Efficient

  • Platform  

CBD Movers arrived later than expected however the young men worked efficently to relocate my household items. Thanks guys.


_ 4 weeks ago

Karen Fonua

Professional & Punctual

  • Platform  

The service of CBD Movers was great friendly and on time will use them again


_ 4 weeks ago

Ben Broome

Professional & Affordable

  • Platform  

Did a move on monday the 27th with these guys, would highly recommend CBD Movers. Great for the pricing.


_ 4 weeks ago

Graeme Wass

Professional & Friendly

  • Platform  

CBD Movers was very friendly and willing to assist with placing and organising location on larger furniture in our new home.


_ 4 weeks ago

Sandra Scott

Professional Punctual & Quick

  • Platform  

Arrived on top. were polite and didn't waste time loading. arrived at the destination early.
no complaints!! Thanks CBD Movers


_ 4 weeks ago

Lipika Banerjee

Professional Punctual & Efficient

  • Platform  

The CBD Movers team was right on time, engaged well and were very efficient. I will highly recommend them!


_ 4 weeks ago

Andrew Kerr

Professional & Quick

  • Platform  

The guys that came out did a great job. Got into it nice and fast, didn't waste time and left my partner and I with nothing to do but sit and watch. Overall great experience with CBD Movers & will use again.


_ a month ago

Leah Churchill

Professional & Quick

  • Platform  

We just needed some movers to get everything up flights of tight cornered stairs. The guys on truck HG T28 were early, professional and so fast! Very impressed! with CBD Movers


_ a month ago

Julie Channer

Professional Polite Courteous & Efficient

  • Platform  

The men that did our removal were very careful with our possessions, there were no breakages or damage to our houses.. They were very polite, courteous and did their job efficiently.
Nothing was too much trouble. We even asked them to move items in our new house to different places and nothing was too much trouble. 


_ a month ago

Load More