CBD Movers Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

CBD Movers No Extra fee no extra fees

Rated 4.75/5 . Check Video Reviews

People love CBD Movers and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

CBD Movers reviews an online platform where you can find reviews, ratings of moving companies around Australia, helping you select the right mover for your move. Browse genuine customer reviews below to figure out what they have to say about us.

If you are looking for Genuine CBD Movers Reviews- You are at the right place

Just go through the ultimate success stories in our customer’s words.

Michelle Thomas

Professional

  • Platform  

The two gentlemen who help us move were absolutely wonderful. It was not an easy move and not once did they complain. They worked so hard and managed our move perfectly. So grateful to them. Thank you CBD Movers.


_ 3 days ago

Mary Bryden

Professional & Affordable

  • Platform  

Two very well mannered young men professional, punctual, . Went the extra mile to help me. Good price I would really like their names as I will have things on the future to move. Most other moves I have had I Will use CBD Movers again.


_ 4 days ago

Luke

Quick & Efficient

  • Platform  

CBD Movers in Perth did a good job, they included a second trip for us with no extra fuel cost. All our furniture was treated with care, they worked fast and efficiently. Very good value.


_ 5 days ago

Fluro Beige

Quick Honest Professional & Affordable

  • Platform  

I can’t even explain how good the customer service was with CBD MOVERS! I’m not sure of the man name that was the main delivery person but his customer service was quick, honest, professional and he has a genuine kindness that I was impressed with. I enquired online late, around 8:30pm and got a response immediately by a person called Kate. CBD Movers have thought of everything, they are very on the ball. I will be using them again, it just makes everything smooth and effortless. Very good price as well.


_ 6 days ago

Megan White

Professional & Punctual

  • Platform  

Moved from a small unit, was quick and they made it very easy. They called about 30 minutes before they arrived to ensure I was home, which was great that I was given a time frame. The move was efficient and no furniture was damaged as all was handled with care.


_ 6 days ago

Rosanne Clare

Professional & Punctual

  • Platform  

Great workers. They worked hard from start to finish, even having to transport my furniture from the basement with a bit of a walk all the way to the lift to access my apartment. No complaints from them. Thanks to the two guys who were fantastic and very careful with my things! Definitely recommend CBD Movers.


_ 7 days ago

Roseleen McGowan

Professional & Quick

  • Platform  

Lovely and polite movers who moved everything and set it up perfectly. They were kind and professional people. They worked as quickly as possible and were perfectionists. Even when I said don’t worry, they checked everything twice over to make sure it was safely secured and in good working condition. Thank you CBD Movers


_ 7 days ago

Sharath Devanath

Professional

  • Platform  

We had these guys today and very satisfied with the move. The CBD Movers team were quick to think and moved our items with lot of care loading the unloading the truck. Very organised in stacking. Will highly recommend them.


_ a week ago

Faisal Ishaque

Professional Affordable & Punctual

  • Platform  

I used the services of CBD Movers in Brisbane from Woodridge suburb to Slacks creek. Excellent friendly and timely service. Fair and black n white charges. Well equipped truck which made the transportation fast and secure. Not like most of other moving companies who quote very cheap price to attract customers but with poor truck and equipments and finally end up make the customer pay hefty charges.


_ a week ago

Aniket Desai

Professional & Punctual

  • Platform  

The movers came in on time and did the job perfectly well. Very friendly staff and helpful. Also, helped me to install the washer in my new apartment proactively. I would highly recommend CBD Movers if you are planning a move in/out around Melbourne.


_ a week ago

Annemarie Plachtej

Professional & Affordable

  • Platform  

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICES PROVIDED BY CBD Movers. From start to finish follow up very professional and courtesy given to customer care. Value for money is not too expensive. The drivers were very attentive and careful with my item that needed moving etc. Very satisfied will keep them in mind for future referrals and not hesitate in using them again. Thank you keep up the good service a rare commodity nowadays


_ 2 weeks ago

Kay Roxburgh

Excellent Experience with CBD Movers

  • Platform  

Excellent experience with CBD Movers, the guys were professional, friendly and super efficient! Would highly recommend them to anyone that is moving! The first ever Stress free move I’ve done! Thanks CBD Movers


_ 2 weeks ago

Rodney Gleadhill

Affordable Efficient & Professional

  • Platform  

 

Absolutely seamless transition from one house to another through these guys. They were efficient but not careless and did an excellent job. Arrived on time and in the end was unbelievably affordable. Thank you CBD Movers, will definitely be going through you for my next move.


_ 2 weeks ago

Hazel Cuizon

Professional Reliable & Punctual

  • Platform  

The guys from CBD Movers in Brisbane were super reliable, from the moment I rang to the very end of the move, they were professional, timely in their communication & respectful, and clever in regards to the move. I moved to an apartment on the 4th floor, old building with no elevators, these guys used such incredibly clever methods to hoist all my stuff upstairs, and one of the guys wasn't feeling very well and still moved everything. legends.


_ 2 weeks ago

Kerri Pullan

CBD Movers Provided an Excellent Service

  • Platform  

CBD Movers provided an excellent service to me today. They arrive with a truck not large enough and did 2 trips for me which meant a very late night. Really appreciate the boys efforts. Would highly recommend.


_ 2 weeks ago

Irina Letica

Professional Punctual Quick & Efficient

  • Platform  

Both boys were punctual for starters. They were quick, organised & extremely careful with our personalised goods to say the least. There was no mucking around, no time wasted and it was all done so effortlessly. They didn’t need to be instructed at all they just knew what had to be done. I would definitely use CBD Movers again. Thank you so much CBD Movers Perth team for your diligence & amazing work!


_ 2 weeks ago

Heidi McCarthy

Communicative & Professional

  • Platform  

A very successful move! Great communication before and during the move and the two removalists Pete and Manny were very careful with all our items, as well as doing a fantastic job of jigsawing it all into the truck and then unloading into appropriate rooms in our new house. Highly recommended CBD Movers.


_ 2 weeks ago

Mariah J

Fantastic

  • Platform  

They were fantastic!!! I never had CBD Movers before first time and impressed!


_ 2 weeks ago

Jason Ross

Smooth Service

  • Platform  

Good smooth service, everything moved in 100% condition. Definitely recommend CBD Movers to my friends & family.


_ 2 weeks ago

Tash Harper-Madden

Quick Professional & Friendly

  • Platform  

Our best move yet. Friendly, happy, quick, professional.


_ 3 weeks ago

Anushka Britto

Responsive & Quick

  • Platform  

They were very responsive. Anmol and sandeep were very fast at moving. Only took 1.5 hours. If you need to move book CBD Movers


_ 3 weeks ago

Peter Ridgers

Efficient & Professional

  • Platform  

Very efficient and professional! Arranged what I needed at very short notice. Highly recommend! CBD Movers to everyone. 

 


_ 3 weeks ago

Esther Knight

CBD Movers in Brisbane were Awesome

  • Platform  

CBD Movers in Brisbane were awesome. Pete & Pankesh were absolutely amazing. They were very careful and got on with the job and never stopped till the job was complete I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to move. I am very happy with the service I received.


_ 3 weeks ago

Elli Simoes

Punctual and Professional

  • Platform  

T22 is the truck that came out to us they were super punctual and professional. Super happy with our experience and the boys were lovely. Would highly recommend CBD Movers to everyone. Thank you!


_ 3 weeks ago

Therese Hallcroft

Amazing Quality Prices & Staff

  • Platform  

Amazing quality, prices and staff. An absolute delight to deal with. Thanks CBD Movers


_ 3 weeks ago

Terry McAllister

Punctual & Affordable

  • Platform  

Two moves in two days. On time and budget. Very responsive and diligent. Highly recommend CBD Movers


_ 3 weeks ago

Ramona Reed

Quick Friendly & Affordable

  • Platform  

CBD Movers was quick,cheap and their movers were friendly. Would definitely recommend 


_ 3 weeks ago

Dhevika Rani Somasundram

Great service

  • Platform  

Great service. Will surely recommend the services of CBD Movers


_ 3 weeks ago

Christine Ramsay

Professional & Quick

  • Platform  

Very well in moving stuff. Very quick service. Very helpful and gentlemen as well. I am very satisfied with the service of CBD Movers.

 


_ 4 weeks ago

Emily Harkins

Prompt and Courteous

  • Platform  

Very prompt and courteous service. I was very stressed about moving and the 2 gentleman put my mind at ease as soon as they arrived. I am extremely grateful for their hard work which made our move so much easier. Great thanks to CBD Movers


_ 4 weeks ago

Load More