CBD Movers Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

CBD Movers No Extra fee no extra fees

Rated 4.75/5 . Check Video Reviews

People love CBD Movers and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

CBD Movers reviews an online platform where you can find reviews, ratings of moving companies around Australia, helping you select the right mover for your move. Browse genuine customer reviews below to figure out what they have to say about us.

If you are looking for Genuine CBD Movers Reviews- You are at the right place

Just go through the ultimate success stories in our customer’s words.

debraa414

Punctual & Polite

  • Platform  

The young men were on time as indicated by the company, were very polite and obliging with our requests.
I would utilise this company and happy with their service and price.
Thank you CBD Movers


_ 4 days ago

Mary Martin

Professional

  • Platform  

The men from cbd movers did my move were truly professional and made what could have been a stressful time go very smoothly. Greatly appreciated. Will recommend your services to my friends.


_ a month ago

Gary Olbrich

Punctual Prompt & Efficient

  • Platform  

The guys from cbd movers were fast, friendly and efficient. Nothing was too hard. No complaining or whinging.


_ a month ago

Mark Howard

Great Service

  • Platform  

Great customer service, very good response time. Will definitely use again


_ 2 months ago

Amanda Walker

Excellent service highly recommended

  • Platform  

Excellent service highly recommended

Review Source
_ 2 months ago

Cath Wright

Professionalism, Responsiveness

  • Platform  

Professionalism, Responsiveness


_ 2 months ago

Sahra Özdöl

Amazing service

  • Platform  

Amazing service. Fast, efficient, professional. This is our second time booking them and will do for our next move again!

Review Source


_ 2 months ago

Maria Doumanis

Guys were great

  • Platform  

Guys were great - maybe a bit slow at times but they were really helpful and made the move an easy and uneventful experience. Thank you

Review Source

 


_ 2 months ago

Aussie Allens

Local house move with CBD movers

  • Platform  

I did a small local house move with CBD movers. Service was quick, friendly and made the whole thing easy. In less than 2 hours we were moved in and unpacking. Will definitely call again next time we move.

Review Source
_ 2 months ago

Merry Watson

Professional & friendly

  • Platform  

Professional yet friendly. nice work

Review Source
_ 2 months ago

David Pocock

Really nice team

  • Platform  

Really nice team of people to work with, fast service & reliable Thanks

Review Source

 


_ 2 months ago

Veronika Garrett

Friendly and helpful team

  • Platform  

Friendly and helpful team, really took the stress out of moving. Safely transported our large glass aquarium, and even set up our whitegoods for us.

Review Source
_ 2 months ago

Belinda Lynskey

Great service

  • Platform  

Great service with friendly removalists

Review Source

 


_ 2 months ago

David & Colleen Newton

Very efficient

  • Platform  

Very efficient, careful and professional in collection of furniture from storage and conveyed to a second floor apartment.

Review Source


_ 2 months ago

Kath G

highly recommend

  • Platform  

Happy with the service. I highly recommend to use their services. Their support from end to end was excellent

Review Source

 


_ 2 months ago

Shannon Atkinson

Very quick

  • Platform  

Very quick and professional! Loved em

Review Source
_ 2 months ago

Helen Crkovnik

Time & Professional

  • Platform  

The team was on time & professional. Thank you

Review Source


_ 2 months ago

RAJAN PRASHANTH

Very professional service

  • Platform  

Very professional service provided by cbd movers.

Review Source


_ 2 months ago

carol jenkins

excellent service

  • Platform  

An excellent service couldn’t be more pleased

Review Source


_ 2 months ago

Antony Persic

great job

  • Platform  

They arrived an did a great job

Review Source


_ 2 months ago

Virginia Wilkins

Very happy & very good

  • Platform  

I organized the removals via CBD for my Granddaughter. There were only a few items but they were bulky & large & the guys had to navigate stairs to get them up to the apartment. They were very good & despite the difficult location they were very polite & achieved the desired result. Very happy with the service & the cost was very good.

Review Source

 


_ 2 months ago

Alan Dyer

Time Good Job

  • Platform  

Turned up on time good job

Review Source
_ 2 months ago

DDWED

Very Little Notice

  • Platform  

Move us with very little notice as our sale and settlement date changed. They came to our rescue.

Review Source

 


_ 2 months ago

Maria Watson

very professional

  • Platform  

Arrived promptly were very professional and kind to my disabled sister.

Review Source
_ 2 months ago

Santosh Maharjan

Great service

  • Platform  

Great service.

Review Source

 


_ 2 months ago

Sam

Good work

  • Platform  

Good work!!!

Review Source


_ 2 months ago

Michael Cox

Quick and easy to organise.

  • Platform  

Quick and easy to organise.

Review Source


_ 2 months ago

Emma-Jane Hunt

Great Service

  • Platform  

Great Service, no problems helping me pack up some stuff last minute, in and out with no issues. Would recommend their services!!!

Review Source
_ 3 months ago

Monica Quijano

Professional yet friendly

  • Platform  

Professional yet friendly. Very reasonable prices and helpful customer service

Review Source
_ 3 months ago

David Green

Very Professional

  • Platform  

The workers arrived on time, were quick and careful and very professional. Pleasure working with them.

Review Source

 


_ 3 months ago

Load More