CBD Movers Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

CBD Movers No Extra fee no extra fees

Rated 4.75/5 . Check Video Reviews

People love CBD Movers and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

CBD Movers reviews an online platform where you can find reviews, ratings of moving companies around Australia, helping you select the right mover for your move. Browse genuine customer reviews below to figure out what they have to say about us.

If you are looking for Genuine CBD Movers Reviews- You are at the right place

Just go through the ultimate success stories in our customer’s words.

Michelle Smith

Professional

  • Platform  

CBD Movers were fantastic, as was the reception team taking my order. AJ and Ajan worked professionally and positively the whole time moving all my stuff. They were both so pleasant and made the whole move easier. Thank you. Worth every dollar paid!

 


_ 3 weeks ago

Paul PEARMAN

Great Easy Move for a second time

  • Platform  

Moving a three-bedroom unit over a short 1.5km distance. Two guys with truck were excellent and were extremely careful with the move. No issues and very happy with their efforts. Second time using CBD Movers both times perfect.


_ 4 weeks ago

Mellisa

Very Professional

  • Platform  

I booked this company at the last moment.
But anyways everything went through nicely.
2 strong men arrived and did a good job for me.
I really appreciate their work and will use them again.
Thanks CBD Movers


_ 4 weeks ago

Hills residents

Real professionals!

  • Platform  

We booked two men to help us move furniture and boxes up a flight of stairs into our garage ahead of staging our home for sale. They really knew their stuff, packing the items so expertly that we ended up with way more space for later items than we had expected. Would definitely use CBD Movers again and recommend this company to others!


_ 4 weeks ago

Jagad

Great Service

  • Platform  

CBD Movers were on time. The two guys were extremely friendly and hard working. They were very careful and moved all the furniture without any damage. Will use this service in future again.


_ 4 weeks ago

Sam

Great Service

  • Platform  

Small and local. Was a really good job. Came on time and they were very careful and quick to move our items. Would definitely use CBD Movers again. Good, can’t complain. Thank you very much.


_ 4 weeks ago

Gina D.

The CBD Movers did a most Fantastic Job

  • Platform  

2x1 villa, short distance yes the timing was good too. CBD Movers moved everything I asked them to and were very nice and friendly. They were very careful not to damage anything. I will get them to move my brother when he moves next month.


_ 4 weeks ago

zoranp235

Punctual & Efficient

  • Platform  

Hard working and efficient, punctual and on time.


_ 4 weeks ago

Tim M.

Very Helpful

  • Platform  

Removals Newport team were very helpful with our move and even helped take apart the couch and re assemble at the final point and also very patient with out requests and any issues we had. Thanks CBD Movers


_ 4 weeks ago

khaledb

Prompt & Professional

  • Platform  

Good service clean safe and quick as well.


_ 4 weeks ago

Emma

Good Moving Service

  • Platform  

Short distance, they did arrive late but they communicated with us the whole time.
Very nice people and they let understood that we had important items that were to be moved carefully.


_ a month ago

Ruby Gleeson

Professional Punctual & Value

  • Platform  

Good value and lovely moving men. Slight damage to my rental property but CBD Movers managed the issue well and reimbursed me the difference. Very happy with the service.


_ a month ago

reshma-sultanar

Great Service

  • Platform  

Great service and CBD Movers were good at their work.


_ a month ago

Sriram Krishnan

Professional

  • Platform  

We were moving offices and the 2 movers from CBD Movers were excellent. They did a great job moving the glass table and other delicate furniture. They were running behind schedule but kept us updated all along. I must give credit to the Customer Service team who were very responsive.
I would recommend CBD Movers to anyone.


_ a month ago

Mel

Professional

  • Platform  

Very accommodating, would recommend CBD Movers


_ a month ago

charlisse-c

Prompt & Punctual

  • Platform  

Great service, was at my house at the correct time. Fast and easy. No damage


_ a month ago

Chris Williams

Great Service

  • Platform  

Great service, friendly staff


_ a month ago

Nadine Kaloyirou

Professional & Responsive

  • Platform  

No request was too difficult they even Placed the furniture exactly where I wanted to put it in the house, they were extremely careful with furniture and there were no scratches or damage to anything, I would highly recommend CBD Movers in Oakleigh if you are moving house.


_ 2 months ago

Sebastian

Made moving easier for our family

  • Platform  

We moved a 4 bedroom house to a neighboring suburb. Total move time was 3 hours. CBD Movers were very professional including disassembly and reassembly of furniture and were very careful with all items.


_ 2 months ago

Chun Poh

Very fast loading and off loading. Excellent and efficient. No wasting time.

  • Platform  

2 bedroom apartment. Short distance and finished moving ahead of schedule. Excellent communication. It was raining, the mover came and pick-up in record timeing and no problem or issues. Excellent after move service. Highly recommended CBD Movers


_ 2 months ago

Rachel Olsen

Prompt

  • Platform  

Easy and quick process, thanks to the team at CBD Movers


_ 2 months ago

Jade

Excellent Service and Very Quick

  • Platform  

2 bedroom house short distance took less then two hours and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended. This is the second time using cbd movers and i wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again


_ 2 months ago

Natasha

Sydney CBD Movers are Awesome

  • Platform  

This by far was the best removalist company in Sydney I have used. The guys were awesome and did a fantastic job. Would recommend to use. Job was completed on time and also moved lots of heavy items with ease. Fantastic work. Thank you so much CBD Movers


_ 2 months ago

Brenton

Quick and Easy

  • Platform  

Very quick service, and done very well. Moved a 1 bedroom house down the road, they arrived on time and promptly moved us to the new property with minimal hassle. Very pleased with CBD Movers.


_ 2 months ago

Sarah

Great!

  • Platform  

Large 4 bedroom, 2 storey house.
The guys were very efficient and friendly and just got on with the job.
We had lots of heavy items and plants.
Got the job done well.


_ 2 months ago

annej363

Efficient

  • Platform  

Work accomplished efficiently and with no damage to furniture, walls or floors.


_ 2 months ago

Nerdy J

Prompt and Punctual

  • Platform  

Super quick moving, friendly and on time. Will recommend cbd movers


_ 2 months ago

Marika Qiokata

Fantastic

  • Platform  

4 bedroom house short distance finished in time from point A to point B once again thank Canberra removalist for helping me and my family
No damages on anything
God bless


_ 2 months ago

Melissa Sleigh

Prompt & Efficient

  • Platform  

CBD Movers were professional & we able to do my last minute job quickly & effectively.


_ 2 months ago

Jess. D

Great Service

  • Platform  

The movers were very polite and efficient. They were able to get everything sorted out and moved in to the new place quickly. Will definitely use CBD Movers again. Thank you so much


_ 2 months ago

Load More