CBD Movers Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

CBD Movers No Extra fee no extra fees

Rated 4.75/5 . Check Video Reviews

People love CBD Movers and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

CBD Movers reviews an online platform where you can find reviews, ratings of moving companies around Australia, helping you select the right mover for your move. Browse genuine customer reviews below to figure out what they have to say about us.

If you are looking for Genuine CBD Movers Reviews- You are at the right place

Just go through the ultimate success stories in our customer’s words.

Ann Bruce

Professional & Efficient

  • Platform  

I was so happy with the boys they were efficient and they made my day getting my washing machine out of a difficult small euro laundry that was almost impossible thanks guys. Highly recommend CBD Movers


_ 2 days ago

Nicholas Yap

Professional & Affordable

  • Platform  

Good rates. Careful movers, they're extra alert going through doorways tight spaces ensuring not to scratch walls or doors. A little slow overall but still acceptable speed. Overall satisfactory service of CBD Movers.


_ 4 days ago

Joy Wright

Professional Efficient & Quick

  • Platform  

Great service of CBD Movers in Gold Coast. Moved all furniture quickly, carefully and efficiently. Used them before and won’t use anyone else.


_ 4 days ago

A Daniel Moses

Professional Punctual & Diligent

  • Platform  

Excellent job done by CBD Movers. They were on time, secured the large items with ropes and blankets, were diligent in their work. Definitely recommend!


_ 5 days ago

Leisa Leon

Professional & Efficient

  • Platform  

Excellent service, super flexible and accommodating to our needs. The guys on the day were really efficient and lovely. Would recommend CBD Movers in Geelong to my friends and family for sure!


_ 6 days ago

Claudia Ferreira

Professional & Punctual

  • Platform  

Happy with the move. They were on time, didn't charge ridiculous call out fees and the movers were friendly. Thank you CBD Movers


_ 6 days ago

Harshit Sethi

Professional

  • Platform  

CBD Movers were a great help in moving. I would highly recommend them!


_ 7 days ago

Neville Smith

Professional Prompt & Punctual

  • Platform  

The services of CBD Movers was excellent prompt and on time and what i really liked was the consultation with staff to get an accurate idea of when to use their service based on my needs. I will use CBD Movers again and highly recommend their services.


_ 7 days ago

Blane Murphy

Professional Efficient & Quick

  • Platform  

They were really good blokes, super efficient and got the job done quickly. :) Thank you CBD Movers


_ a week ago

Saikat Roy

Professional & Quick

  • Platform  

CBD Movers was really good and quick. Finished everything very quickly.


_ a week ago

Riley Lauder

Professional & Quality

  • Platform  

Did a perfect job, quick and friendly movers, no trouble with all the stairs. Highly recommended CBD Movers


_ 2 weeks ago

Aminah Mrsic

Professional & Affordable

  • Platform  

They did a pretty alright job on my end. When they arrived at my place they backed up the truck all the way to my front door which made things a lot easier. They moved with care and I like how myself and my friends can easily help them get things off the truck. And the rates are great, they discounted me on the flight of stairs I had. I would probably use the service again. Thank you CBD Movers.


_ 2 weeks ago

Mariangela Manias

Professional

  • Platform  

CBD Movers did a great job today moving furniture to my new home. I highly recommend them.


_ 2 weeks ago

Roger Shell

Professional Punctual & Affordable

  • Platform  

Perfect experience from hello to goodbye. On time, got straight into the job, very careful and more importantly cheap. Thank you CBD Movers for making our move easy and affordable.


_ 2 weeks ago

Elham Golpushnezhad

Professional Communicative & Flexible

  • Platform  

The team was very patient in the traffic of CBD Movers melbourne. They were very easy to communicate and flexible. Will recommend you and call you again for future movings


_ 3 weeks ago

Snezana

Professional & Quick

  • Platform  

These guys have done a great job - Manny t6 guys jas brar and b brar. Very nice, professional and very quick. So glad I got them. I will recommend to everyone CBD Movers and these two lovely guys. Had a second move with CBD Movers with guys Ravi and Happy, Manny t5, they were quick and professional as well. Great job


_ 3 weeks ago

Daryl Speakman

Professional Punctual & Efficient

  • Platform  

These guys from CBD Movers were extremely efficient and timely.  The communication between myself and the driver regarding the where abouts of the truck and arrival times was spot on.


_ 3 weeks ago

Gaurang Patel

Punctual and Professional

  • Platform  

Very punctual and professional!


_ 3 weeks ago

Bev Jenkins

Professional & Efficient

  • Platform  

The men who conducted our move were professional, super efficient and were an exceptional team. They were very polite and helpful at all times. Highly recommend CBD Movers.


_ 3 weeks ago

Rahul Deivendram

Professional

  • Platform  

Ravi & Harry the drivers were very friendly helpful. Excellent team work. Decent price too. Would recommend CBD Movers to anyone.


_ 3 weeks ago

Saurabh Singh

Great Experience with CBD Movers in Ballarat

  • Platform  

Great experience, I have used CBD Movers twice now and this time round had three different furniture pick up locations and then house pick up and drop off to the new house. Harry and two other boys were excellent and very efficient. Great technique and handling of furniture and fragile items and professional service and drop off. I would absolutely recommend these boys easily no problem, we have had a very smooth service and very satisfied.


_ 4 weeks ago

Jon Sawyer

Professional Punctual Polite & Efficient

  • Platform  

Movers were on time, polite and efficient. They were accommodating with unassembling and reassembling a difficult couch. Very decent prices too. Will use CBD Movers again next time.


_ 4 weeks ago

Doug McM

Professional Communicative & Efficient

  • Platform  

Communication and efficiency were excellent. The moving team couldn't be faulted. Happy to recommend CBD Movers anytime.


_ 4 weeks ago

Amanda Wilson

Professional & Punctual

  • Platform  

Great work ethic from the 2 men. turned up on time, safely transported all items without any damage. would thoroughly recommend CBD Movers.


_ 4 weeks ago

Ben Walmsley

Professional & Responsive

  • Platform  

Lovely CBD Movers team, where nothing was too hard.


_ 4 weeks ago

Page Jamie

Professional Punctual & Quick

  • Platform  

Fast, on time, straight to work, thumbs up. Highly recommended CBD Movers.


_ 4 weeks ago

Lesley Farrell

Professional Efficient & Affordable

  • Platform  

Great service, very prompt, cost effective, pleasant guys and very capable even when dealing with large items and small door spaces. Would recommend CBD Movers to anyone wanting their goods to be handled by a professional team.


_ 4 weeks ago

Peter Wilckens

: Professional Quality Quick & Affordable

  • Platform  

CBD Movers are very professional the charges where very fare they where quick and very careful with our furniture, I would recommend to everyone and will use them in the future.
 


_ a month ago

Andrew Kelly

Professional & Affordable

  • Platform  

Had a great two man squad, synergistic work ethic. We had a massive job and the boys powered through after exhausted efforts. They took care of all the furniture and we spent most of the time laughing. They helped me with transport showing me some good music too! Ontop of everything, they helped with my bill at the end regarding my circumstances and I can't thank them enough for the 120% effort they endured for the whole 6 hours. Highly recommend CBD Movers


_ a month ago

zaygr

Polite and Professional

  • Platform  

Moving was really smooth with the 2 guys from CBD Movers. They came earlier than expected, but they called ahead. Polite and professional.


_ a month ago

Load More