CBD Movers Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

CBD Movers No Extra fee no extra fees

Rated 4.75/5 . Check Video Reviews

People love CBD Movers and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

CBD Movers reviews an online platform where you can find reviews, ratings of moving companies around Australia, helping you select the right mover for your move. Browse genuine customer reviews below to figure out what they have to say about us.

If you need us, we are the best people to assist and help you

Just go through the ultimate success stories in our customer’s words.

Kate

Prompt Efficient & Responsive

  • Platform  

Jass and Yuvi were great to deal with. Move was easy and efficient. Started and finished on time. Communicated eta and stuck to it. Will definitely recommend cbd movers to others in future.


_ 4 days ago

Helena McLauchlan

Prompt Punctual & Affordable

  • Platform  

Booking an appointment with these guys was easy, they did their best to fit me in a small time slot that worked perfectly so I'm grateful for the effort. Super cheap which is a nice bonus, even with some delay. thanks cbd movers for being able to help me move my things :^)

Review Source


_ a week ago

Sarah

Friendly Helpful & Professional

  • Platform  

The service that Jass and Yuvraj was great, they were friendly, helpful and also took great care with our belongings. We even had 3 flights of stairs to tackle and they just worked without any complaints. Would recommend Brisbane cbd movers to anyone, made a hard day less stressful with them around!


_ 2 weeks ago

Ann

Professional & Responsive

  • Platform  

Fast respond from booking office pleasant and helpful girls (Jacqueline) two hard working boys turned up to move item in no time. All went extremely well. Highly recommended cbd movers.

Review Source


_ 2 weeks ago

Nillu Nuwan

Prompt & Punctual

  • Platform  

Naranjan & Pardeep Manny T7 moved my house today and very fast on time; Safely I really appreciate to these guys and company thanks for it. I recommend cbd movers to everyone to use this service specially for these guys

Review Source


_ 3 weeks ago

Walshee59

Took all my worries away

  • Platform  

The two men and 4 tonne truck were excellent. They were careful, whilst being quick and friendly. Small job, but as I hadn't used removalists in 20 years I was quite nervous due to reading bad reviews of all companies. Stressed for no reason. Great job CBD removalists Adelaide. Also Emma in the call centre was very helpful and patient. Very impressed.


_ 3 weeks ago

Munchy Cat

Professional

  • Platform  

Naranjan and Pardep MANNY T7 came, took good care of my furniture, were polite. They're good people, recommended!

Review Source


_ 3 weeks ago

Brickit Office

Prompt & Responsive

  • Platform  

Move went very smoothly with no wasted space in the truck or wasted time in the move. Confirmation and checking of booking and all details by CBD Admin was great.

Review Source


_ 4 weeks ago

Ashton Sobell

Prompt & Professional

  • Platform  

Naranjan & Jagjit MannyT2 fast work, everything arrived with no damage, would use cbd movers again

Review Source


_ 4 weeks ago

Karen Chow

Professional & Punctual

  • Platform  

I used CBD movers for my move recently and Sunny was very professional, on time, and so careful with handling all my items. Highly recommend this business for anyone moving house to make this stressful event less stressful!

Review Source


_ 4 weeks ago

GAJ

Excellent & Professional

  • Platform  

Excellent service, professional, extra care taken. Highly recommended. Would definitely ask for Jass and Yuvraj from CBD movers if moving again in future. Great work. Very happy with your service.


_ a month ago

Fi

Professional Helpful & Affordable

  • Platform  

I was very relieved to see that the 2 men really cared about placing the furniture in a safe way in their truck . They were very helpful and delivered and placed it in the house later in a careful way. I would use cbd movers again. It was a very reasonable cost too.

Review Source


_ a month ago

Dario Lokai

Professional

  • Platform  

I was kept informed all the way from booking to picking up and delivery. 2 different addresses and a 3rd final destination. The guys were pleasant and very professional. Awesome crew. Would definitely use cbd movers again.

Review Source


_ a month ago

Aidan Barber

Reliable & Efficient

  • Platform  

Great customer service. Reliable and efficient service

Review Source


_ a month ago

alena owens

Prompt & Professional

  • Platform  

Best move we could have asked for - very easy and fast thanks to Jas Brar and B brar! They managed to move everything with just ease and no problems at all. All done in under an hour and best prices in Melbourne. Thanks again guys!! Couldn’t recommend enough 👍🏻

Review Source


_ a month ago

Rachel H.

Efficient & Friendly

  • Platform  

Very efficient and friendly team (truck T5). Was a pleasure meeting you both.. thank you for helping me through a very difficult day. I appreciate it. Would recommend CBD Movers


_ a month ago

Jensen Austerberry

Punctual & Affordable

  • Platform  

Movers RKD t1 Aman Happy - super happy on time great price friendly team.

Review Source


_ a month ago

kimm381

Fast & Punctual

  • Platform  

The guys were so helpful and worked really hard. They moved fast and didn’t waste time.


_ a month ago

Cailey Flaherty

Quick Affordable & Efficient

  • Platform  

Had two young men come and help me move and they exceeding expectations, great price and they were very quick and thorough, they wrapped all of my delicate items before hand in blankets and got the job done efficiently. would 100% use again and recommend CBD movers services.

Review Source


_ a month ago

Violeta Marton

Professional Punctual & Responsive

  • Platform  

In times of Covid CBD Mowers offered us a very good price for moving to a new rental property. There were no hiden costs or charges and at the time of quote everything was explained clearly and in detail.
My elderly mum was moving and she was so happy with how she was treated, the patience both guys showed my mum and the care they took with her furniture. Mum was worried about how she will disassemble and re-assemble her bed so she can sleep but this was also done for her and was part of the service.
I highly recommend CBD Mowers. They made what is a very stressful time a lot more bearable by being professional, efficient, on time and fast.
I will deffinetely hire CBD Mowers when I need to move in 2 weeks time.

Review Source


_ 2 months ago

Kylie

Professional & Diligent

  • Platform  

Very happy with Truck T5.
Professional in every way, very diligent and careful with my breakables, I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Will most certainly use again should I move.


_ 2 months ago

Camila

Responsive & Quick

  • Platform  

There was a delay on our moving day and we contacted the company with our issues! Customer service was great! Very easy to contact, fast reply and Easy to deal with.


_ 2 months ago

Harry James

Prompt & Professional

  • Platform  

Naranjan& Diljot Mannt T2 Quick and efficient movers who were friendly and got the job done perfectly. I recommend CBD movers so anyone moving.

Review Source


_ 2 months ago

sueg383

Prompt & Professional

  • Platform  

They were prompt, very careful moving and loading everything and even got the dryer off the wall for me.


_ 2 months ago

Raghuram Rajasekaran

Professional & Helpful

  • Platform  

Friendly staff and helpful. Jas brar and b brar were very friendly and helpful. They knew what they were doing and experienced in moving large items.

Review Source


_ 2 months ago

Cameron M.

Efficient and Affordable

  • Platform  

Great service. I booked a month ahead with another removalist and they left me dry in my move day. I was able to get CBD movers to come out at 3 hours notice on the day and cheaper than the company that cancelled on the day.

Mohit and Vikram helped me move and were very efficient and friendly. Love their work. Definitely recommend.


_ 2 months ago

anniem42

Professional and Punctual

  • Platform  

Good Communication, able to do my job at the time I chose, the guys moving my furniture were polite and careful with my item.


_ 2 months ago

Michelle

Good Service From Prabh and Karan(Truck T38 Sydney)

  • Platform  

Good service. The removalists were amazing and very professional. They helped with everything we asked for. Will definitely hire Prabh and Karan again. I will recommend CBD Movers to friends.


_ 2 months ago

Gaurang W.

Professional Quick and Efficient(Truck T38 Sydney Prabh and Karan)

  • Platform  

Move was from house to an apartment. The team was professional and polite and helpful. Moving was completed quickly and efficiently. Will recommend this service to friends and rehire when required.


_ 2 months ago

Ahmed Mamoon

Affordable

  • Platform  

Experience was pretty good. Good value for money and fair charging.

Review Source


_ 2 months ago

Load More